Country Contact name Organisation Phone Email
- Europe (ECA) - Thomas Weber ECO + 45 33 89 63 12 thomas.weber eco.cept.org
- ITU (Region 1) - Bente Pedersen ECO + 45 33 89 63 10 bente.pedersen eco.cept.org
Albania Lida Toska Electronic and Postal Communications Authority - (AKEP) +355 42250926 vasil.mitezi@akep.al
Andorra Oriol Pedrals Perez oriol.pedrals andorratelecom.ad
Austria Florian CZICZATKA Fed. Min. for Transport, Innovation and Technolgy +43 1 71162 654212 florian.cziczatka bmvit.gv.at
Azerbaijan Mr Gulam Abdullayev Ministry of Communications and Information Technologies gulam@mincom.gov.az
Belarus External Communications dept. State Supervisory Dept. for Telecommunications +375 (17) 207 2666
Belgium Michael VANDROOGENBROEK BIPT +32 2 2268811 michael.vandroogenbroek@bipt.be
Bosnia and Herzegovina Enisa Dobric Communications Regulatory Agency +387 33 25 06 00 edobric rak.ba
Bulgaria Daniela Aleksieva Communications Regulation Commission +359 2 949 2780 ppopova crc.bg
Croatia Ivancica Sakal, dipl.ing. HAKOM +385 (0)1 7007441 ivancica.sakal@hakom.hr
Cyprus Anastasios Elia Ministry of Communications and Works +357 22 814875 /872 aelia@mcw.gov.cy
CzechRepublic Pavel Sistek Czech Telecommunication Office +420 224 004 646 sistekp@ctu.cz
Denmark Aage Andreas Sloth Nilausen Danish Energy Agency +45 33 92 68 99 asn@ens.dk
Estonia Irena Lukas Estonian Technical Regulatory Authority +372 667 2127 irena.lukas@tja.ee
Finland Mikko Saari Finnish Communications Regulatory Authority +358 295 390 460 mikko.saari@ficora.fi
France Jacquemine GAREL ANFR +33 1 45 18 72 43 jacquemine.garel@anfr.fr
Georgia Zaza Gonjilashvili Georgian National Communications Commission - GNCC (+995 32) 239 80 82 zaza.gonjilashvili@ties.itu.int
Germany Stefan Mayer-Bidmon Bundesnetzagentur (BNetzA) +49 6131 18-3117 stefan.mayer-bidmon bnetza.de
Greece Ilias Tsanis Ministry of Infrastructure, Transports and Networks +30 210 650 8569 i.tsanis@yme.gov.gr
Hungary Buki Janos National Media and Infocommunications Authority +36 1 4680720 buki.janos@nmhh.hu
Iceland Thorleifur Jonasson Post- and Telecom Administration + 354 510 1500 hrh pta.is
Ireland Kenneth Concannon Commission for Communications Regulation (ComReg) +353 1 804 9735 kenneth.concannon@comreg.ie
Italy Simona Morrone Ministero dello sviluppo economico +39 06 54 44 72 80 simona.morrone@mise.gov.it ; francesco.agello@mise.gov.it
KOS* Besnik Berisha ARKEP besnik.berisha@arkep-rks.org
Latvia Mrs. Mudite Kostanda Electronic Communications Office +371 67333034 mudite.kostanda@vases.lv
Liechtenstein Farshad Hosseini Office for Communications +423 236 6488 farshad.hosseini@llv.li
Lithuania Raimundas Jarmalis Communications Regulatory Authority +370 687 47266 rjarmalis@rrt.lt
Luxembourg Claude Rischette Institut Luxembourgeois de Regulation +352 28 228 302 Claude.Rischette@ilr.lu
Macedonia (FYROM) Jonce Grozdanoski Agency for Electronic Communications +389 2 71 33 22 91 jonce.grozdanoski@aec.mk
Malta Rose Debono Mercieca Malta Communications Authority (+356)21336840 rose.debono-mercieca mca.org.mt
Moldova Lilia Birnaz +373 22 73 39 34 lbirnaz cnfr.md
Montenegro Ratka Strugar Government of Montenegro +38220482117 ratka.strugar mid.gov.me
Netherlands Ton Zwiers EZ - Agentschap Telecom +31 50 5877 267 ton.zwiers agentschaptelecom.nl
Norway John-Eivind Velure Norwegian Communications Authority +47-22824827 john.velure@nkom.no
Poland E. Kobylinska Office of Electronic Communications + 48 22 5349 146 uke@uke.gov.pl
Portugal Miguel Capela ANACOM +351 21 721 2245 miguel.capela@anacom.pt
Romania Octavian Lupu National Authority for Communications +4 0372 845 345 octavian.lupu@ancom.org.ro
Russian Federation
Serbia Natalija Varagic Serbia +381 11 3241 907 natalija.varagic@ratel.rs
Slovakia Juraj Oravec VUS +421 48 4324116 joravec@vus.sk
Slovenia Marjan Trdin AKOS +386 1 58 36 360 marjan.trdin akos-rs.si
Spain Juan Cañas Santos Direccion General de Telecomunicaciones +34 913461535 jcanas@minetad.es
Sweden Pia Högset PTS (Swedish National Post and Telecom Agency) +46 8 678 5500 pia.hogset@pts.se
Switzerland Ivan Franic (Viktor Stooss) KF / FP National +41 58 460 57 03 ivan.franic@bakom.admin.ch
TCAM
Turkey Afsin BÜYÜKBAS Information and Communications Techn. Authority +903122947122 afsin.buyukbas@btk.gov.tr
Ukraine tba
United Kingdom Paul Chapman Ofcom +44 (0)20 7981 3069 paul.chapman ofcom.org.uk